1. Cinnamon O'Connor May 29, 2018 at 7:54 pm

    Jennifer was professional and wonderful to work with! Job was very easy to schedule and got done exactly as promised. Like that they text to remind you of appointment, very in step with the times. I would recommend them 100%!

  2. Hector May 24, 2018 at 11:33 am

    Excellent! Eric was very thorough, very professional and courteous. First time to have it done, will have it done again.

  3. JoAnn May 23, 2018 at 4:39 pm

    Jennifer was wonderful to work with while inquiring and scheduling the appointment; helpful, friendly, informative. Eric arrived as scheduled, and just as friendly and informative regarding the job to be done which was completed very much to my satisfaction. I will and would recommend this company to others and will do business with them in the future to be sure!

  4. Barbara May 18, 2018 at 11:14 am

    This is the third year that I used Mr. Clean. I have been completely satisfied every time . Jill is such a pleasant person to work with. You can tell by her enthusiasm how she does enjoy what she’s doing. Great job great people to deal with and reasonable pricing Highly recommend them to anyone who inquires to who power wash the house and deck

  5. Amy May 17, 2018 at 9:07 pm

    Just love Mr. Clean. Have been using this service for years. Staff are prompt, professional, friendly and thorough. Highly recommend!

  6. Ina May 17, 2018 at 8:44 pm

    I read almost every review before selecting Mr. Clean to power wash my house and deck. After the 5th review I was convinced they would do a good job at reasonable price. Once I made the call, I found the staff (Starr and Jennifer) very helpful, friendly and professional. They keep the lines of communication open.

    Jill, the tech, was friendly, punctual and wrapped up her work in the time she set! Our house and deck look really good. And here I thought we needed a paint job! Nope! Just a good cleaning and she did it well. Definitely will be using this company again and will recommend it to others too!
    Thanks

  7. August May 17, 2018 at 2:12 am

    First time having deck cleaned by someone other than myself. Jill is a most pleasant capable person. She did an absolutely great job. Could not be more satisfied. Am definitely a repeat customer. Added Mr. Clean to my file of reliable companies.

  8. Marguerite Elder May 12, 2018 at 10:58 pm

    Jill did an excellent job. She cleaned our deck, siding, and basement walk up. She arrived on time and performed the services on schedule. Everything looks beautiful. I highly recommend Mr. Clean Power Washing. I know I will use them again.

  9. Ben May 10, 2018 at 7:26 pm

    I choose Mr. Clean because of all the great reviews and my experience was just as great! Our house has never looked better! We also got the back patio power washed as well and it looks brand new! The service was awesome and the price was great! We have recommended Mr. Clean to our neighbors!

  10. Kathy & Warren Hamilton May 9, 2018 at 9:21 pm

    Jill did a wonderful job washing our house! She also got our patio looking new! We were impressed with Mr. Clean and highly recommend the company.

1 2 3 4 5 13